Showing posts with label Lady Amber's Reviews and PR. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lady Amber's Reviews and PR. Show all posts

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Pre Order and Cover Reveal: Protector's Claim


Title: Protector’s Claim
Author: Airicka Phoenix
Genre: Dark Romance
Publication Date: Oct. 31st, 2017
Blurb:
Gabrielle Thornton

I made a mistake.

I allowed myself to be born. I allowed myself access into a life that wasn’t mine, and for that, I had willingly submitted my body and soul to a man whose sadistic pleasures knew no bound, a man who relished in my pain as much as he craved my flesh.

A monster I would do anything to escape.

But what if I could make it stop? What if the cost of freedom was a single night in a stranger’s arms? What if one final sin was all I needed to commit to find peace?

 Kieran Kincaid

I had always known of the sickness that lived inside my father, the demons who controlled the man. His death was a blessing to every innocent he’d destroyed with his dark hunger.

Yet, despite his demise becoming my curse, a shackle trapping me in his twisted secrets, it lured me to it, too. It promised me the thing I coveted above all else. It seduced me deeper into the world I wish I knew nothing of, but there was no turning back, not even if by accepting, by taking what didn’t belong to me made me a monster like him.

Gabby would finally be mine.




Airicka Phoenix is a multi-genre author of novels starring strong female leads and sexy alpha heroes. She started her journey after never finding the type of books she wanted to read. Her love of tortured souls and forbidden romance carried her into writing her own hard-earned happiness. Currently, she lives on the outskirts of Toronto with her babies and can be found hard at work on her next project. For more about Airicka, visit her at AirickaPhoenix.com FOLLOW AIRICKA’S NEWSLETTER  for updates, new releases, sneak peeks, and more.(no spamming. Promise) 


AIRICKA’S NEWSLETTER → http://bit.ly/2xeO3Pl JOIN AIRICKA ON . . .  INSTAGRAM → http://bit.ly/2hmbhLO FACEBOOK → http://bit.ly/2hqScFG TWITTER → http://bit.ly/2hn5fI1 BOOKBUB → http://bit.ly/2lEuozU GOODREADS → http://bit.ly/2hFF9zi PINTEREST → http://bit.ly/2hm8qCH WEBSITE → http://bit.ly/2gxoIr8 AIRICKA'S COZY CORNER → http://bit.ly/2vZ6of2 AIRICKA'S INFERNAL PLAYGROUND → http://bit.ly/2gsYBy9 Looking for your next read? » Amazon → http://amzn.to/2xcUxhi » Barnes & Noble → http://bit.ly/2gsSyd4 » iBooks → http://bit.ly/2gRXj0V » Signed Paperbacks → http://bit.ly/2hbSKkW AIRICKA’S ELITE PROMO TEAM → http://bit.ly/2hbXK9k »Protector's Claim Amazon → http://amzn.to/2xMlsSK iBooks → http://apple.co/2gJiN1I Barnes & Noble → https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/protectors-claim-airicka-phoenix/1127235749?ean=2940154942789


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Cover Reveal: Ignite the Flame


Title: Ignite the Flame
Author: Susan Griscom
Genre: Urban Fantasy/Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb: 
He can take her anywhere her heart desires, but she can bring him to his knees with the gentle flick of her finger.

When the tragic death of her father brings Addison MacKenna back to the town where she was born, she can't understand the strange sensations that have begun to consume her. Plagued with nightmares of her father's sudden and brutal death, Addie struggles with her anguish and refuses to believe that his demise was accidental.

But that's not the only thing Addie struggles with.

Caught up in the horrors of her latest nightmare while driving to work one day, she's startled beyond comprehension when she almost runs down a man standing in the middle of the road. A gorgeous, stunning man she can't seem to take her mind or her eyes off of. All of a sudden, the impossible seems possible, and it's not clear whether that's a blessing or a curse.

Cael Sheridan may be arrogant and mysterious, but he's also undeniably gorgeous. A member of a secret society, he is sworn to protect the woman he believes to be the daughter of his recently murdered mentor. In the process, he finds it impossible to resist her magnetic sensuality, complicating his efforts to shield and guide her as she learns to manage her newly acquired skills. He's faced with the tough decision of whether to let her in or sabotage their new relationship in order to keep her safe as well as his own heart.

Fate has brought them together, but will it make them stronger or destroy them in the end?

This book is NOT a typical paranormal romance with vampires or alpha dogs. However, it is full of magical abilities from shape-shifting to healing powers as well as teleporting, and it is a sexy, steamy romance with intimate scenes and adult situations.

*Ignite the Flame, formerly known as Whisper Cape



Susan Griscom writes paranormal and contemporary romance. She's hooked on sexy romances and is a huge fan of superheroes and bad boys confronted with extraordinary forces of nature, powers, and abilities beyond the norm mixed with steamy romance, of course.

She loves those days when she gets to sit around in her sweat pants, doing nothing but writing emotionally charged stories about love and violence.

She lives in Northern California in wine country and one of her favorite weekend excursions is wine tasting with the love of her life. Together, she and her romantic husband have five great superhero kids and eight mini-superhero grand kids, so far.

Author Links:
Facebook Author Page: http://www.facebook.com/SMGriscom 
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2efYV8l
Facebook personal:  https://www.facebook.com/SMGriscom

Buy Links: Ignite the Flame: http://amzn.to/2xQ3Tkv
Reflect the Flame: http://amzn.to/2jKi6JA
Tame the Flame: http://amzn.to/2xmtsrO

Monday, August 28, 2017

Review Blitz: Captivated by Crimson


Title: Captivated by Crimson
Author: Brynn Myers
Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR
Blurb: 
She is the fated one I have been waiting for...

The crimson in her veins will restore me…

* * *

My desire for her burns like no other…

I must possess her…

Dare to touch her and you will be the one to suffer…

* * *

Nola Blair is a free-spirited photographer sent to cover the party of the century in Elizabeth Bathory’s ruined castle. It was an assignment she'd declined––twice, but when she was offered a hefty sum to indulge the wealthy eccentric, she finally gave in. Little did she know that the guests at this party were centuries old and their desires reached far beyond those of a normal partygoer.

One captivating night will change her life and the two vampires vying for her will fight to the death to get what they want. One wants her to be his and the other wants her blood.

Who will decide Nola’s fate?
5 BLOODY FANGS!

Fascinating plot featuring vampires! Those of you who love your vampires on the darker side will love this book. I was immediately drawn in, and what a ride it is. Nola, Quinn and Arianna are flawlessly written characters who stand out. Their talent for creating gothic art surrounds this story. Andrik, the male hero, is compelled to save Nola for unknown reasons. Ancient gods are out to protect humanity against an evil enemy thought to be long gone. Many of the secondary characters like Reese, who was one of my favorites, really rocked with their kick-ass attitude. The bad guys you'll love to hate. 

This is addictive with a smoldering hot romance. I don't know if it gets any better than this. Carve out some time in your schedule for this. Once you start reading, you won't be able to put this down till the last page is finished. Brava to this author for giving us a reason to love vampires again.

Reviewed by Janet

Brynn Myers is an adult paranormal romance author. After considering writing a hobby for years, she finally turned her passion and talent into a career. She came into the paranormal genre later than most but has always loved fairy-tales and all things magical. Using that love, she creates charmed worlds by writing stories involving passionate, strong willed characters with something to discover.
Brynn lives with her family in Central Florida.
Author Links:
  
Buy Links:
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2v0Jt36
 
"Manya and Thantos were the children of Nyx, the Greek Goddess of the Night. Nyx was the child of Chaos, and his traits also imbued the children she bore. They loved discord, Manya more than the others.

“Your murderous side is showing, Manya. Settle,” Andrik warned.

Manya hissed. “I want Bathory now. Enough playing––find her!”

Andrik turned to leave but called out without looking back. “Send Thea home to me then, and I will find you Bathory.”

Friday, August 18, 2017

Pre-Order Biltz: Blood Promise


Title: BLOOD PROMISE
Genre: NA Urban Fantasy
Publisher: OfTomes Publishing
Cover Art by Gwenn Danae
Cover Text by Eight Little Pages
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb:
The Blood Books trilogy is Underworld meets The Craft that fans of Harry Potter, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and Twilight will enjoy! Readers are praising this "must read" trilogy as "unputdownable" and "purely addicting."

Careful what you witch for.

Avah Taylor never wanted to be a vampire, and now, her immortal life is at stake. When tragedy strikes, Avah is cast out of her vampire coven and embarks on a mission to expose the danger of the witchcraft that took her mortal life from her. Her journey takes her around the world, from Washington State to London to Russia, but Avah can't run from a past deadly mistake that has come seeking revenge.

In this epic conclusion to the Blood Books trilogy, Avah's questions will finally be answered, but only at a terrible price.



Danielle Rose holds a Master of Fine Arts in creative writing from the University of Southern Maine. Currently residing in the Midwest, where she spends her days dreaming of warmer temperatures, when she’s not writing, she enjoys pretending she lives in California, spending an embarrassing amount of time at Hobby Lobby, and binge-watching Netflix. Visit Danielle on the Web: www.Danielle-Rose.com.

Author Links:
Buy Links:
Blood Promise (Pre-Order): http://amzn.to/2vawGhb

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sale Blitz: Sunder


Title: Sunder
Author: Tara Brown
Genre: YA Romance
Blurb:
Every town has its secrets. Secrets that hold it, and the people who live there, together.

When Liv Daniels moves to Wolfville, Maine with her father, she discovers the small town has more than its fair share.

But the quaint, coastal townsfolk aren't the only ones with secrets.

Liv has one too.

Hers is buried deep inside of her, where even she doesn't know it exists.

But someone does, and he's not going to give up until he breaks it free from her.

But how do you free someone from a secret they don't know they have?

What do you do when the person you're supposed to destroy becomes the one thing you can't live without?

Don't miss this suspenseful standalone YA romance!

Release Day Blitz: Talk Bunny To Me


Title: Talk Bunny to Me
Author: A.R. Barley
Genre: MM Paranormal Romance
Publisher: MLR Books
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR
Blurb: 
When werewolf hunter meets bunny shifter, romance is the last thing either one of them expects to find... but

Benjamin Holland is a werewolf hunter--and a pretty successful one. He's hunting a rogue wolf in Minnesota when he trips over a bunny shifter and takes the twitchy nosed little dude back to Illinois. It's strictly catch and release. He needs to get laid, but after getting his heart crushed by his best friend Peter he's not looking for a forever mate.

Mating is the last thing on Justin's mind. He's just escaped an arranged marriage to his warren's next Rex. He wants to make up for lost time and build a life for himself in Chicago, but the more time these two spend exploring the city together the better they get along. When Justin's ex-fiance tracks him down to the city, they're going to have to decide if forever might just start with one magical night.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

PreOrder Blitz: Blood Magic


Title: BLOOD MAGIC
Genre: NA Urban Fantasy
Publisher: OfTomes Publishing
Cover Art by Gwenn Danae
Cover Text by Eight Little Pages
Expected Release Date: Aug. 1st, 2017
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb:
Avah Taylor thought she had already faced the worst.

As her coven’s chosen one, destined to receive a power that could kill her, Avah was forced to make the ultimate sacrifice when she gave up her mortal life to become a vampire, the witches’ greatest enemy. But just when she begins to adjust to her new life, even as she falls in love with her sire, the high priestess of her new coven is seized by Rogue vampires.

Guided by Avah’s visions of the past, present, and future, Avah and the other vampires set out to rescue their priestess, but their journey leads Avah to the discovery that the conspiracy behind her power runs deeper than she ever imagined. As her visions grow increasingly terrifying, Avah begins to wonder if she may not have a future at all.



Release Party:

Danielle Rose holds a Master of Fine Arts in creative writing from the University of Southern Maine. Currently residing in the Midwest, where she spends her days dreaming of warmer temperatures, when she’s not writing, she enjoys pretending she lives in California, spending an embarrassing amount of time at Hobby Lobby, and binge-watching Netflix. Visit Danielle on the Web: www.Danielle-Rose.com.

Author Links:

Buy Links:
Blood Magic (Pre-Order): http://amzn.to/2tAkZzH


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Release Day Blitz: Possessed by a Vampire


Title: Possessed by a Vampire
Author: Susan Griscom
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb: They possess the power to make their dreams come true—but it won’t be easy.
Preston Knight—Elvis to his friends—loves being a vampire. The night he was turned was the first step to him becoming the kind of man he always hoped to be. Now, he’s a rock star. What could be better? But the one thing that would make his world complete is just out of reach. The woman he yearns for has some serious secrets, and despite him knowing that she wants him just as much as he wants her, she won’t let him in.
Lily Gray never asked to be a vampire. The choice was taken from her eons ago, and things never improved. Now, she finds herself peddling drugs on the streets of San Francisco and playing the part of doting wife to a possessive and sadistic vampire with delusions of grandeur. But family means everything to Lily, and she’s willing to sacrifice everything for it…even her one chance at happiness with the sexy-as-sin vampire who sets her heart ablaze.
When one night of passion opens the door for a century of secrets to be revealed, Lily and Preston must fight for not only what they believe in but also what they love.
Susan Griscom writes paranormal and contemporary romance. She's hooked on sexy romances and is a huge fan of superheroes and bad boys confronted with extraordinary forces of nature, powers, and abilities beyond the norm mixed with steamy romance, of course.
She loves those days when she gets to sit around in her sweat pants, doing nothing but writing emotionally charged stories about love and violence.
She lives in Northern California in wine country and one of her favorite weekend excursions is wine tasting with the love of her life. Together, she and her romantic husband have five great superhero kids and eight mini-superhero grand kids, so far.
Author Links:
Facebook Author Page: http://www.facebook.com/SMGriscom 
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2efYV8l
Facebook personal:  https://www.facebook.com/SMGriscom
Buy Links: Tempted by a Vampire (Free): http://amzn.to/2eBYh0S
Captivated by a Vampire: http://amzn.to/2oFioiU
Rocked by a Vampire: http://amzn.to/2pXTE6u
Possessed by a Vampire: http://amzn.to/2oFsb8p
CHAPTER ONE
ELVIS
“It’s up to you, Elvis.” Lincoln, the dealer, nodded in my direction and waited. I kept my gaze trained on the center of the table where chips sat in a small pile. I didn’t need to look at my cards again. I knew what I had: an eight and a queen of hearts.
   There were six vampires at the table, counting both Gage and me. Gage had folded right after the deal, and so had one of the other players. I was the last to bet, and sometimes I liked to spice things up a bit, so I matched the bet and sat back.
   Heavy smoke hung in the air like delicate streams of fog, swirling in circled patterns under the light hanging from a long cord above the table. Four other lamps hung on fixtures attached to the otherwise stark, tawny brown walls. Even with all the bulbs, the room seemed dark.
   Maybe it was the darkness of the souls in the room. I wasn’t sure.
   A droning sound buzzed from outside. It was a little annoying, but I managed to drown it out as I nonchalantly watched the faces around the table as the dealer placed the three cards of the flop face-up, revealing a nine of hearts. He slowly separated them, sliding the top card off the nine to reveal a jack of hearts.
   Holy fuck!
   It was raining hearts for some reason, and I held two of them already. I held my breath, waiting to see the third card in the flop. The dealer slid the jack over. Crap, an eight of diamonds.
   Not exactly what I was looking for, but a pair of eights with a queen high wasn’t completely a loss so I decided to hang in there and see if one more heart would show. There were still two cards to go, and a flush was possible.
   I kept my eyes straight, my thoughts blank—or I tried—like I usually did as each card was revealed, always attempting to keep my composure, never deviating from the norm, not wanting to give away my emotions. I was an expert at reading people. Especially in a poker game. A blink of an eye, a slight twitch, a swallow, the slightest movement, anything . . . different could give someone’s hand away. I wanted to reach up and finger my shades that sat on top of my head. Just one little nudge and they’d be sitting comfortably on my face, shielding my eyes. But not only were dark glasses frowned upon in this high-stakes game of Texas Hold ’em, but any movement out of the ordinary might tip someone off about my cards.
   This wasn’t our normal gathering with my brothers at the mansion. This was a high roller, unsanctioned but heavily guarded poker game with some seriously high-powered city officials that I’d bet my right nut were a drug cartel of some sort or another. The two thugs in the monkey suits positioned on either side of the door to the entrance had stood like statues most of the night; the bulge of a holster protruding from under their jackets an obvious clue. At least they were on the outside of the room, but they still remained at the ready if their services were required.
   Gage and I didn’t normally seek out games with such high stakes, but he’d been bored lately, and when he ran into Lincoln—the game’s host—at Club Royal a couple of weeks ago, Lincoln had invited Gage and me to join. Said they’d recently lost two of their regulars and needed a couple of fill-ins.
   When Gage had approached me, I shrugged him off at first, not wanting any part of something that sounded so sketchy. But after he’d pestered me for the entire week, I finally gave in, needing a distraction from the long hours—sometimes days—apart from Lily, the sexy and sweet vampire I’d been trying to get to know better. Except, for the past few months, she was either playing hard to get, or just wasn’t that interested in me. Though I had a difficult time believing the latter of those two options since she continued to meet me whenever she had the time or, in her words, “could get away.” Away from what, I hadn’t been able to find out. Yet.
   Getting thoughts of Lily off my mind was nearly impossible. Her fair, silky-smooth skin; her mesmerizing dark coffee eyes that could hold my gaze for hours on end; the tips of her long, thick locks kissing the cleavage of her breasts where my lips longed to skim. I managed to clear my head just in time, as it was my turn to bet again. I slid my bet forward, raising the pot three thousand for appearance’s sake. In truth, without another heart or a ten, I had squat. I didn’t think the pair of eights would cut it. I had an excellent chance for a straight or a flush if either of the next two cards went my way. Since Gage had already folded, he sat still as a statue beside me, his hands together on the edge of the table. I knew he was busting a gut wondering what I held in my hand.
   There were only four of us left in this hand, and I didn’t want to go home with a loss. Not against these guys. Two of them sat puffing on brown cigarettes, looking rather tough. They were tough, the sort who would drain the blood from a homeless person and leave them to die in the gutter without so much as a “thank you, ma’am.” Particularly, the one at the end with the light brown, wool Stetson on his head. The word dangerous exuded from his pores. He wore that hat pulled low on his brow, shading his eyes just enough to where it was legal but not enough to reveal much about him. A neatly trimmed goatee graced his chin and upper lip. A long ponytail made of cornrow braids hung down his back. He seemed on edge, or maybe it was just an act to throw me off.
   Which he did when he raised another five thousand. That was steep. Not that I didn’t have the money. These days, my bank account overflowed, but it wasn’t that way in the beginning. I hadn’t always been the man I was today, and money hadn’t been abundant back then. The circumstances surrounding my rebirth as a vampire weren’t something I would likely forget, though I’d never spoken about them, not even to Gage. The way I’d been turned hadn’t exactly been conventional vampire behavior and had left an ache in my soul I didn’t understand and an emptiness that I could never satisfy.
   I peeked at my cards and considered the raise. Either the guy had something powerful, or he was bluffing his ass off and had nothing. Since I had the queen of hearts, I knew he couldn’t have a royal flush. But that didn’t rule out a straight or four of a kind. The bald-headed guy next to him folded, as did the next two. Now it was up to me, and six thousand was just about all I had left in chips, so I shoved the entire stack I had into the middle of the table.
   “I’m all in,” I said with feigned confidence.
   After the bet had been matched, the dealer flipped the fourth card.
   A fucking nine of spades.
   Shit.
   I watched out of the corner of my eye as cowboy hat’s mouth curved up on one side, the tip of his fang biting into his lower lip. Could mean he was nervous. Or cocky. Either way, my hand was dead unless a ten or another heart showed up.
My heart skipped a beat when the fifth card was flipped over. There it was, sparkling as if someone had lit it on fire. I managed to keep my composure as I chilled, though I could have sworn I heard fireworks go off outside.
   The beautiful ten of hearts.
   Stetson vamp chuckled and said, “Too bad. You played a nice hand.” Then he laid down his cards. A pair of nines, giving him four of a fucking kind, which would beat most hands. When he started to grab at the pile of chips, I cleared my throat.
   “Hold on there, space cowboy,” I heard myself say, not sure if the cockiness in my voice would help or hinder, but that pile of chips in the center of the table belonged to me, and there was no fucking way I was letting this douche have them. I had a fucking straight flush, queen high. Beat that you fucking cocksucker. I wanted to gloat but managed to keep my cool and simply turned the two cards in my hand over and placed them face up on the table.
   His face paled, if that were possible. His dark-stubbled jaw flexed. His eyes narrowed to slits. His left ear twitched, and he placed both his palms on the table as he stood, glaring at me. Everyone sitting around the table stiffened. The chips lay in a heap in the middle. He kept his large, ebony eyes on mine, gaze never faltering. I allowed myself to stare right back, not moving a centimeter. I was good at stare-out games. I’d had a cat, many in fact, and we constantly used to play this game. Stetson hat was no different in my mind. Though I was positive he thought differently. This guy was too fucking arrogant for my taste. I’d wondered from the moment I sat down if he was going to be trouble.
   “Jace, you ready?” he barked.
   The guy at the end of the table—Jace, I assumed—nodded. “Yep, I’m all tapped out. Ladies.”
   Stetson hat shrugged into a light brown wool coat, generously embellished with dark brown fur at the lapel, all the while keeping his gaze glued to me. “Be sure to join us again. I look forward to the opportunity to win that back.” His eyes briefly averted to the large pile of chips in the middle of the table before returning to mine, and then he touched the rim of his hat and nodded like he was fucking Clint Eastwood. “Gentlemen.” He kept his lips tight as he turned and walked out. Stopping by another vampire on his way, he looked down at him, made some sort of gesture with his hand, and left the room. Jace, and two other large vampires went with him.
   Gage cleared his throat. “Fuck, man. That was intense.” The three dudes left at the table all sighed heavily.
   The vampire that Stetson hat had gestured to stood up. “Roach would like you to join him at his employer’s mansion.” Roach? What the fuck kind of person named their kid Roach? I almost laughed. The poor guy. No wonder he was so intense. “It is open to you any Friday evening. That is the night they entertain small groups. Midnight. Here’s the address.” He slipped me a card. I glanced down at the etching on the flat piece of metal.
   It read:
   Sweet’s Delicacies
   Whatever your pleasure, we’ve got it.
   Sweet Towers, Sky Deck.
   When the vampire left, Gage grabbed the card from me. “Shit. Looks like he wants a rematch.”
   “Well, he isn’t getting one,” I retorted and threw the fancy card down on the table. This was over right now. I didn’t want any part of whatever the fuck that guy was dealing.
   “I wouldn’t be so quick to pass on that invite if I were you, Elvis,” Lincoln, the vampire who’d hosted the night’s game, said. “That vampire works for Sweet, one of this city’s most dominant and influential business owners. He has the support of the local labor board, as well as several other highfalutin bigwigs in the city. It’s quite the honor to be invited, even if it was by his right-hand man. Sweet doesn’t give out invitations to his private parties very often. And his parties don’t have anything to do with card games, if you get my drift. Roach must have liked you.” He winked.
   I raised my eyebrows at Lincoln in question.
   “You know. Sex, drugs. Those kinds of parties. Group or single, whatever you desire. Or so I’ve heard.”
   Whatever kind of parties, I wasn’t into group sex or drugs. I had a woman, or at least a woman I wanted, as the vision of Lily’s striking brown eyes set against her smooth, deep black hair floated through my mind I got to my feet and shrugged into my jacket. “Come on, Gage, let’s split.”
   As Gage and I strolled down the sidewalk through the Tenderloin, we noticed a couple of ladies of the night hanging out on the adjacent corner.
   “That was a grueling hand. Made me a tad thirsty, what about you?” Gage asked.
   I shrugged. “Sure, I guess.”
   I was a bit dry since I hadn’t taken in any fresh blood for a day or so, but I wasn’t sure I wanted to take the time to quench my thirst right at that moment as visions of Lily’s lovely face floated into my head. It was difficult to shake them away because I was excited to get to the bar where we usually met, hoping she would be waiting there for me.

   But Gage’s suggestion sparked a need I hadn't considered, and I gave in. As we flashed across the street directly in front of the two women Gage quickly compelled both of them to not be alarmed by our sudden appearances. Then he sank his fangs into the neck of the one closest to him. The other stood still, staring blankly at me. My own fangs dropped at the thought of drinking her blood. As I sank my canines into her vein, I had to remind myself that I needed the energy this would provide me in order to fully enjoy my time with Lily without the annoying pang of hunger distracting me.

From My Author Page...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

GothicMoms Updates