Showing posts with label Janet Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Janet Review. Show all posts

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Review: A Spoonful of Magic

A Spoonful of Magic by Irene Radford
Publication Date November 7, 2017 by Daw Books
Reviewed by Janet
3 Puffs of Magic

Synopsis: 

A delightful new urban fantasy about a kitchen witch and her magical family 

Daphne "Daffy" Rose Wallace Deschants has an ideal suburban life--three wonderful and talented children; a coffee shop and bakery, owned and run with her best friend; a nearly perfect husband, Gabriel, or "G" to his friends and family. Life could hardly be better.

But G's perfection hides dangerous secrets. When Daffy uncovers evidence of his infidelity, her perfect life seems to be in ruins. On their wedding anniversary, Daffy prepares to confront him, only to be stopped in her tracks when he foils a mugging attempt using wizard-level magic.

Suddenly, Daphne is part of a world she never imagined--where her husband is not a traveling troubleshooter for a software company, but the sheriff of the International Guild of Wizards, and her brilliant children are also budding magicians. Even she herself is not just a great baker and barista--she's actually a kitchen witch. And her discovery of her powers is only just beginnning.

But even the midst of her chaotic new life, another problem is brewing. G's ex-wife, a dangerous witch, has escaped from her magical prison. Revenge-bent and blind, she needs the eyes of her son to restore her sight--the son Daffy has raised as her own since he was a year old. Now Daphne must find a way to harness her new powers and protect her family--or risk losing everything she holds dear. (Goodreads)


Review:

Super cute! Daphne and her family are a magical bunch. The children are just coming into their magical abilities and need their father's help. Their father, known mostly as G, is from a long line of magic users. When an enemy threatens, they must all be prepared and Daphne better be ready. Magical Brews is the shop where Daffy creates magic in the kitchen. 

This is a light paranormal that's fun to read. These are good characters, and even the children have a major role in here that is essential to the plot. The husband and wife dynamic is unconventional. I won't give anything away on that. 

Daffy is great, and I wish I could try one of her melt-in-your-mouth pastries. You can almost taste them! A pleasurable treat that focuses on this family and has a Halloween backdrop. I think fans of cozies will like this while sipping their favorite fall drink.


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Review: Bubba and the Cosmic Blood-Suckers

Bubba and the Cosmic Blood-Suckers by Joe R. Lansdale
Publication Date October 31, 2017 by Subterranean Press
Reviewed by Janet
5 BLOODY FANGS!!

Synopsis:

Subterranean Press is thrilled to announce the novel-length prequel to the classic story, “Bubba Ho-Tep.”

About the Book:

Part of a secret government organization designed to protect civilians, Elvis Presley and a handful of hardcore warriors set out to save the world from an invasion of hive-minded, shape-shifting vampire-like creatures from a dark dimension who have taken up residence in a New Orleans junkyard. 

Besides Elvis, among these righteous warriors is a hammer-wielding descendent of John Henry of railroad fame, a Blind Man who sees more than those with sight, Jack, a strategic wizard, and Elvis’s right hand man and journal writer, Johnny, all thrown in with Raven (real name Jenny) a female recruit who is also a budding pop star, and like Elvis, high on the charisma chart. 

Their leader is none other than Colonel Parker, Elvis’s cutthroat manager, and a warrior himself, directly in contact with President Nixon, or possibly one of his doubles.

It’s an unnerving peek into a secret world, and a possible delusion. It’s what happened before Elvis, aka Sebastian Haff, found himself in an East Texas rest home, mounted on a walker, fighting an Egyptian mummy and worrying about a growth on his pecker.

Strange monsters, wild fights, sex with a beautiful ghost, a drug-induced trip into another dimension, and all manner of mayhem ensue, along with a Mississippi riverboat ride on a giant paddle wheel, and of course, there will be 3D glasses, fried peanut butter and ’nanna sandwiches, and a few hard working zombies.

Bring the kids, but plug their ears and blindfold them. This is one wild and nasty ride to the dark side, but with laughter.

Limited: 1500 signed numbered hardcover copies (Goodreads)


Review: 

Highly imaginative world in which I couldn't tear myself away from the pages. Loved it from the beginning! I went in with an open mind and found it to be a refreshing change from the normalcy. Okay, I know what you're thinking, "Elvis Presley, in a sci-fi novel? Really?" Really! This author is brilliant and had me laughing-out-loud at the fantastical of it all, not to mention the crude humor. This starts off in the first person perspective and then changes throughout the book. 

The monsters in here are not like any you've encountered before. Their portrayal is something you wouldn't want to come across in your worst nightmare. Given the state of things, it's up to Elvis, along with a few others you may recognize, to rid the world of these creatures. This is crazy and action-filled. Wanna know how it ends? You'll just have to read it for yourself. Hope you love it! 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Guest Post on Villains by Joe M. Solomon





The Darkness: Giger, Texas
Joe M. Solomon

Genre: Horror/Supernatural

Publisher: NES Publishing, LLC

Date of Publication: October 3, 2017

ISBN: 978-0-9990024-0-7
ASIN: B07435H5YR

Number of pages: 372
Word Count: 106,029

Cover Artist: Syneca Featherstone



Book Description:

When night falls in Giger, Texas, shadows gather as they always do in dim corners and other areas bereft of light.  But this time they consolidate and attack any who tread too close. Michael Warren, a twenty-four-year-old resident of Giger, finds himself at the epicenter of this horror and is stunned by the losses suffered overnight.  Then the sun sets and the shadows again coalesce, growing more aggressive, the darkness eviscerating anyone it touches.

His only weapon light, Michael struggles to survive and searches frantically for his girlfriend, aiding friends along the way.  When Hurricane Daniel roars ashore, wind gusts shred trees and tear down power lines, plunging all of Southeastern Texas into blackness that only feeds and strengthens the encroaching darkness.  Rising floodwater provides easy thoroughfares from which the darkness can strike as Michael and his friends contend with the elements, clash with criminals, and battle their way to his residence where they will stand against the darkness and fight to survive.

Amazon     Kobo     BN     iTunes


Excerpt:
Startled, Eddie blinked and wiped at his own eyes. “What was…? Hello?”

No answer.
      
His pulse picked up. “C-Curt, you in here… you a-a-a-asshole?”

A box fell behind him.

Eddie spun around, body tight as a knot, eyes wide as their sockets would allow. “Wh-h-h-h-who the hell’s that?” he demanded with as much sternness as he could inject into his quivering voice.


Soft whispers trickled out of a minuscule pocket of emptiness near the back door on the farthest wall. There, amid the gloom, something progressed toward him. At first, its movements appeared mechanical, inelastic. Then it evolved into a smooth flow. A soft ripple. A consolidated wave of darkness.



Review - The Darkness Giger, Texas - 5 Stars

A total scarefest! Definitely not for the squeamish. This takes place right before a hurricane is about to hit. Those of us who have dealt with a hurricane or are afraid of the dark, will experience real terror among these pages. Michael Warren and his friends have no idea why there are mass murders taking place at night, not just in Giger, Texas, but all over the world. You won't believe what they encounter. Many of you may want to sleep with the lights on after this.

We have a very plausible scenario here that switches to the viewpoint of thecharacters throughout. If you live in the Houston area, you can really visualize this taking place which makes it all the more terrifying. I wasn't sure what to expect when I started this, but it was worth the ride. Seasoned horror fans will be glued to their seats as a new terror takes shape. - Reviewed by Janet



GUEST POST: VILLAINS


Let’s explore a little about what scares you.  I’ve read books and watched movies that reflect things that scare us.  Sometimes it is waking up and suddenly realizing that you are the last person on earth, i.e. Loneliness.  According to psychiatrists, we need people for everything from simple companionship to feeling good about ourselves.  This notion was examined time and again on the TV series The Twilight Zone. In Where is Everybody?, our main character basically wakes up in a town alone.  He tries a pay phone.  Nothing.  He rushes from a restaurant to the sheriff’’s office, finding no one.  He has a moment of hope when he sees a woman sitting in a car.  Further investigating, however, reveals that it is a mannequin.  When he can find no hope, ultimately our protagonist starts to crack up.  



We also see it in Time Enough when the main character survives a nuclear war.  Upon surfacing, the man finds everything has been destroyed.  He is a ferocious reader who wears thick eyeglasses. However, after discovering piles and piles of books he now has all the time in the world to read, he sees another on the ground, bends to retrieve it, and his glasses slide off of his nose and break.  Now he is alone, unable to read, with no one to talk to and nothing to do but wait to die.

In a more recent film, Passengers, the main character is on a spaceship, heading to a new world with thousands of other passengers.  By accident, the main character accidentally awakens.  All of the others still sleep.  Doing almost everything he wants to, from dancing in a virtual club to space walking outside of the ship, he finds it isn’t enough.  He needs a companion and soon finds it paramount.

So we need other people and fear total solitude. What else scares us?  Let’s consider some childhood that sometimes follow us into adulthood.  The three I’ve heard mentioned the most often are the monsters under the bed, the boogeyman in the closet and what lurks in the darkness.  As adults, the darkness continues to frighten us because we are aware now of terrors—like serial killers—that may lay in waiting for us as we walk to our cars late at night. Sick individuals who aren’t out steal our money or carjack us, but just want to see us suffer and die.  Or the lone gunman who unexpectedly sprays crowds with bullets or the man who waits in the shadows, engine running, carefully timing a hit and run.  All for the sake of violence.  But what happens when the menace in the darkness waiting to kill you isn’t a person, but the darkness itself is? 
“So what?” some might respond.  “The darkness is intangible.”  But what if it became tangible, not just her or there, but everywhere shadows formed.  And the one thing we knew for certain was that the sun must set. 
Again, so might shrug and say, “So what?  I’ll simply turn on the lights.”  What if a hurricane then plowed ashore and took away your light source?  What if the darkness grew so thick that is blocked out the starts from the sky… and the light in your house?  How would you protect yourself if a candle or flashlight simply wasn’t enough light to stave off the darkness?  Would submersing yourself in such a tale take you back to an earlier time in your life when the monster under the bed and the boogeyman in the closet seemed terrifyingly real? 

Well, this is what I present to you, dear reader:  A villain you cannot speak with, interview, reason with or evade… ever!

About the Author:

Joe M. Solomon earned a bachelor’s degree from the University of St. Thomas, followed by both master’s and doctoral degrees from Rice University. Joe’s supernatural thriller The Darkness: Giger, Texas released in 2017. A second novel—The Light: Houston, Texas—and a collection of short stories that arise from the macabre will soon follow.  




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, October 9, 2017

Review: The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Publication Date October 24, 2017 by Thomas Dunne Books
Reviewed by Janet
4 Magical Stars

Synopsis:

In a world of etiquette and polite masks, no one is who they seem to be.

Antonina Beaulieu is in the glittering city of Loisail for her first Grand Season, where she will attend balls and mingle among high society. Under the tutelage of the beautiful but cold Valérie Beaulieu, she hopes to find a suitable husband. However, the haphazard manifestations of Nina’s telekinetic powers make her the subject of malicious gossip.

Yet dazzling telekinetic performer and outsider Hector Auvray sees Nina’s powers as a gift, and he teaches her how to hone and control them. As they spend more and more time together, Nina falls in love and believes she’s found the great romance that she’s always dreamed of, but Hector’s courtship of Nina is deceptive.

The Beautiful Ones is a sweeping fantasy of manners set in a world inspired by the Belle Époque. (Goodreads)


Review:

 This is an interesting love story. There is a light touch of paranormal because the two main protagonists have telekinetic abilities. I would have loved to see more use of these gifts in the book. The plot and romance are slow developing and well-written, which make it all the more sweeter. 


I honestly wasn't a big fan of Hector through most of the book, but he grew on me with the way the author had me understanding his point of view. Antonina, or Nina as she likes to be called, is just lovely and optimistic about everything. Throughout the book, I found myself saying, please let Nina get her happily ever after. All readers will root for her. This is a gentle romance for those who enjoy the build-up without all the sex. I'd like to see what this author will create next.

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Review: Damned

Damned by Alexandra Weis & Lucas Astor
Magnus Blackwell Book 1
Publication Date October 31, 2017
Reviewed by Janet
5 Mystifying Stars!!

Synopsis:

Over a hundred years after the death of Magnus Blackwell, Altmover Manor sits abandoned. Determined to rescue the neglected Mount Desert Island landmark, a well-known architect purchases the once grand home.

Will Bennet and his fiancée—the quirky and stubborn Lexie Arden—want to make Altmover Manor their showplace. But Magnus has other plans. 

A spirit bound to his former residence, Magnus finds himself inexplicably drawn to the young woman. She has a supernatural gift; a gift Magnus wants to exploit to end his purgatory.

As Lexie and Will settle in, secrets from Magnus’s past begin to surface. Compelled to learn all she can about the former owner, Lexie finds herself drawn into a world of voodoo, curses, and the whereabouts of a mysterious dragon cane.

It soon becomes clear Magnus’s sins won’t be so easily forgotten. What Lexie unearths about his road to redemption is going to change the future … for both of them. (Goodreads)


Review:

Hold on to your seats because you're in for one helluva ride! Pulls you in with a phenomenal plot and a great cast. This is paranormal at its finest. The haunted house theme and Lexi's abilities really keep the pages turning. Lexie and her fiancée Will purchase an old house with lots of history, and things get going from there. The spirit of Magnus Blackwell has unfinished business and refuses to leave Lexie alone. The adventure continues in New Orleans own French Quarter where Lexie is drawn to the world of voodoo. You'll love to hate Magnus and won't be able to put this down. 

The detailing of this book makes it the perfect escapism read. The appearance of a Maine Coon cat is a mystery. I don't know if it gets any better than this, but I'm anxiously awaiting the next book. Paranormal fans are in for a treat.    

Monday, September 11, 2017

Spotlight & Review: Guardian Unforgiven





Guardian Unforgiven
Book One
Nollen Bradley

Genre: Werewolf Erotic Thriller

Date of Publication: 7-05-2017

ASIN:  9781521565940

Number of pages: 241
Word Count: 81,290

Cover Artist: Nollen Bradley

Book Description:

Family secrets are hard to hide, sometimes they claw their way out.

The werewolf, most believe to be folklore or legend. For centuries, the existence of werewolves were kept secret and guarded by a warrior class of lycan descended from a fierce ancient line known as the Guardians. These Guardians, sworn to uphold the peace between the wolf and humans. But, some werewolves not satisfied with living in secrecy start lashing out, hunting and killing all with the ancient gene to push humanity into extinction.

Now, only a few descendants are left with the cursed bloodline, some don’t even know they have it…   

Amazon Print     Amazon Kindle       Smashwords       24 Symbols     BN


4 Howling Stars Review

A nice twist on the werewolf lore with these special Guardians. Mark has no knowledge of his ancestry till he meets a local woman named Page. Things get complicated fast as Mark gets drawn deeper into the thick of it. I love how he hears a rock song playing in his head that seems to fit the situation he is in at any given time. The love scenes are just the right touch of hot and sexy for paranormal romance fans. 

Descriptive when it comes to explaining the transformation from human to wolf, so it gives the reader a vivid picture of how it takes place. These werewolves are unpredictable, and the battle to survive in this world is great. This has one heck of an ending. I'm not sure if this is a standalone, but I believe it is. I would love to see more books with Guardians because I think it deserves a little more exploring. Here's hoping for more!     

Reviewed by Janet

Excerpt 4


"... Warmed by the fire but still soaked from the rain. I feel her fingernails gently scratch my back, starting from my right scapula, diagonally down to my doused jeans. The tingling pain released unknown desire. As her hands moved, placing them on my shoulders, she stepped closer to me. The moment her body touched mine, her feel was different than before. Warmer, delicate but commanding."

About the Author:

Nollen Bradley is a pen name for Bradley Noll an American author residing near Leavenworth Kansas. The married, father of two grown children is new to the published author scene even though he has been writing song lyrics, poems and short stories all of his life.

Brad grew up on a farm outside of Winchester Kansas learning the value of hard work. Following college, Brad spent twelve years as a Paramedic until his second back surgery ending his successful career where he received several letters of commendation.

Brad spent time farming in his off days feeling the everyday pressures of the weather, markets and juggling the debt that is associated with large business. Brad also spent several years as an amateur Rodeo Clown (Bullfighter) working several local rodeos in the IPRA circuit. All the while, continuing to write songs and preform at local venues. Following a music CD he produced named “Make Believe” with eleven of his original songs and while in the process of producing his second Album he realized his talent was more suited for writing then music.

Brad takes the experience from the sweat stinging his eyes from the heat on a hot July day in Kansas. The heartache from having to tell a parent or a child that their loved one has died and there was nothing he could do, to the struggles of trying to pursue a dream and watching it crumble in front of him.

Brad has developed a style that draws on real life experiences to provided exciting yet believable story lines that captivate readers. Writing unbelievable tales with the realism of the struggles from everyday life in the painful cookie cutter suburban age. 




a Rafflecopter giveaway


Saturday, August 19, 2017

Review: Undiscovered

Undiscovered by Sara Haumphreys
Amoveo Rising Book 1
Published March 7, 2017 by Sourcebooks Casablanca
Reviewed by Janet
5 BREATHS OF FIRE!

Synopsis:

He's the man of her dreams
A long time ago, Zander Lorens was cursed to walk the earth stripped of his Dragon Clan powers. Every night, trapped in a recurring nightmare, Zander relives his darkest moment. He can hardly believe it when the dream changes and a beautiful young woman appears. Zander believes she's the key to ending his torment. Finding her in the real world is one thing, but how will he convince her of who-and what-she really is?

She's the end to his nightmare
Rena McHale uses her unique sensitivity as a private investigator, touting herself as a "human divining rod" and finder of the lost. By day she struggles with sensory overload, and by night her sleep is haunted by a fiery dragon shifter. Nothing in her life makes sense, until the man from her dreams shows up at her door with a proposition... (Goodreads)


Review: 

Wow! A truly remarkable shifter novel. This is the first book kicking off the Amoveo Rising series. The first chapter will have you glued to your seats and your heart racing. Zander is one dragon who will not only melt your panties but your heart as well. He is centuries old and hot as sin. Rena, a strong protagonist, is quite unique in her abilities and is searching for answers about her gift. The spirit streams that Rena references really piqued my interest. Zander and Rena sizzle the pages while Zander sets out to help his twin brother. 

You don't often come across dragon shifters, so this is a great chance for paranormal romance fans to pick up something different. Give me a nicely developed plot and a happily ever after, and I'm a happy camper. This is a new-to-me author, so now I can't wait to delve into her other books. It seems I have a lot of catching up to do. Oh, what fun!  

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Review: Crossroads In The Dark

Crossroads In The Dark by Frank Martin, Samantha Alexandra, Edward Kenyon, Ellen Denton, DM Slate, David Owain Hughes, Shaun Phelps, CC Adams, Jonathan Shipley, AJ Brown, Alice J. Black, JC Michael, Adrian Ludens, Sergio Palumbo, Peter Oliver Wonder, Audrey Brice, Lisa Lepovetsky, Carl Alves, Kevin Bannigan Jr., Richard Farren Barber, Donna Marie West, Veronica Smith, John Pham 
Published October 30, 2015 by Burning Willow Press
Reviewed by Janet
5 Bloodcurling Screams!



Synopsis:


How many lives would you say matter to you? How much would you take for yourself to merely get by if it were free? At what cost would you allow someone other than yourself to succeed, to prosper, and to get ahead? What would you sacrifice to help someone less fortunate? 


When the stakes are at their highest and the line you must cross could end up being the one that ends your life what are you willing to do? 

This collection of stories tests boundaries of your vulnerabilities, the human will to survive, and the facade we put on for the rest of the world. "Crossroads in the Dark" probes the darkest parts of the soul with over twenty tales of the macabre, making you ask... 

What would you do? (Goodreads)


Review:

A terrifying taste of the macabre within these short but powerful stories. These authors captured perfectly the lengths some people will go to in order to keep their secrets. You may find yourself holding your breath in anticipation of what will happen next. Each author brings something to the table, and readers get a dose of their unique writing style. 

I'm not a fan of anthologies in general, but this gets a big thumbs up for originality and amazing talent. Hold on to your seats because this is one wild ride you don't want to miss! 

Reviewed by Janet      

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Review: Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas

Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas by Terry Spear
Heart of the Wolf Book 23
Publication Date October 3, 2017
Reviewed by Janet
4 Howls



Synopsis:

In the first installment of Terry Spear's bold, sexy White Wolf series, a romance writer's life is changed forever when a white puppy bites her and turns her into an Arctic wolf shifter.

May all your Christmas wolves be bright...
Romance writer Candice Mayfair never missed a deadline in her life--until the playful bite of a werewolf puppy accidentally turns her into an Arctic wolf shifter. Talk about a life-changing event! Candice is at the end of her rope with the unpredictable shifting, a strong desire to howl, and the need to vacuum constantly to keep the shedding fur under control.

Enter werewolf private investigator Owen Nottingham. Owen has a new mission: convince the pretty she-wolf she needs to join his pack in time for Christmas...and be his mate. It's the only way he can think of to keep her safe...

White Wolf Series: 
Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas (Book 1)
Flight of the White Wolf (Book 2) (Goodreads)


Review:

Loved these wolves! The beautiful Minnesota setting is captured perfectly. Owen and his friends are a peaceful wolf pack who only want to live their lives hidden among humans. I think Candice is just right for Owen, and the developing romance fits with the story line. The secondary characters are great, and I can't wait for the other bachelor wolves to get their book, especially David. Appearances from other shifters will have fans rejoicing and anxiously awaiting future books.   

Monday, July 31, 2017

Review: The Painting of Martel

The Painting of Martel by L. Bachman
Published May 2017
Review by Janet
5 Bloodcurling Screams!



Synopsis:

Items and oddities connected to the occult make for quite a dangerous atmosphere, but Damon can’t help liking what he likes. Kenneth, his roommate, finds it all strange and has been keeping more and more to himself as Damon’s obsession grows in intensity. Coming across a book about a clown entertainer and serial killer known as the Painted Face Killer, Damon is smitten with the fact that the killer was also an amateur painter. It was this pastime that helped investigators locate many of the Painted Face Killer’s victims with the help of his final artwork, but it was the painting itself that captured Damon’s attentions.

After discovering the painting is for sale, Damon wants it more than any oddity ever collected, but after purchasing it, he begins having nightmares of the killer speaking to him. James Martel has been looking for the perfect vessel—any willing one—and Kenneth suffers Damon’s obsession, paying the ultimate price. (Goodreads)


Review:

An extremely short story that really grabs you by the throat. Starts off creepy and ends that way. This painting is quite unique and totally evil as readers will see. Damon's obsession with the occult makes him the perfect candidate to own this painting. Horror fans will absolutely love this one. My only complaint is that this was way too short and I needed more.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Review: The Sea King

The Sea King by C. L. Wilson
Weathermages of Mystral Book 2
Published October 31, 2017 by Avon
Reviewed by Janet
3 Mystical Stars



Synopsis: 

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter Kingcomes a breathtaking new tale of love and adventure set in the mystical land of Mystral...

He wasn't supposed to choose her...

Seafaring prince Dilys Merimydion has been invited to court the three magical princesses of Summerlea. To eradicate the pirates threatening Calberna and to secure the power of the Sea Throne, Dilys vows to return home with a fierce warrior-queen as his bride. But politics has nothing to do with unexpected temptation.

She didn't dare wed him...

A weathermage like her sisters, Gabriella Coruscate's gentleness exemplifies the qualities of her season name, Summer. Yet her quiet poise conceals dangerous powers she cannot begin to wield. Better to live without excitement, she reasons, than risk her heart and lose control— until an irresistible Sealord jolts her awake with a thunderclap of raw desire.

Until evil threatens everything they hold dear...

When pirates kidnap Summer and her sisters, Dilys is in a desperate quest to save the woman he loves. Only by combining his command of the seas with the unleashed fury of Summer's formidable gifts can they defeat their brutal enemies and claim the most priceless victory of all: true love. (Goodreads)


Review:

I'll start by saying that I have read other books by C.L. Wilson and loved them. The first chapter of this book is somewhat confusing with all the names and keeping track of who's who, that many new readers may not want to read any further. It does get better after that. The author did a wonderful job fleshing out the hero Dilys, and you can picture him vividly as one hunk of a male. The Seasons are a lovely group of three sisters who many suitors hope to covet but have not succeeded. While I enjoyed Summer as the main heroine, she was not my favorite as far as heroines go. The secondary characters held more appeal for me. Overall, this was entertaining and I would read this author again.

Review by Janet

From My Author Page...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

GothicMoms Updates