Friday, May 11, 2018

Cover Reveal: Vampire Princess


☆҉‿➹⁀☆҉ ☆҉ ‿➹⁀☆҉ ¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•
´‿➹⁀☆҉ •´✯☆҉¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•¨)✯☆☆҉ ‿➹
COVER REVEAL
☆҉ ‿➹⁀☆҉ ☆҉ ‿¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)☆҉ ‿➹⁀☆҉
➹☆҉¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´

VAMPIRE PRINCESS: REBEL ANGELS, BOOK TWO

BY ROSEMARY A JOHNS

Cover Artist: Rebecca Frank


Genre: Fantasy/PNR
Publisher: Fantasy Rebel Limited
Date of Publication: July 31, 2018

 

Angel World is no heaven...

Held prisoner, Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous Queen of Angel World. Or that she'd be forced to rule as a corrupted princess or risk a perilous escape.

When a harem boy angel draws into the dark court's twisted sports, she's thrown into deadly trials that even her monstrous powers may not be able to overcome. If she refuses, both the snarky angel and geek vampire she loves will be enslaved to a powerful cult.

No matter what she chooses, she'll be facing the dangers of Angel World on the eve of war...

“Rosemary A Johns is the queen when it comes to being an author. Writing vampire books and now vampires and angels. Another jaw dropping, heart stopping, on the edge of your seat book!" – Debbie, Goodreads Reviewer

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Princess, the second book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy now to begin the breathtaking adventure today.

The first book in the series VAMPIRE HUNTRESS: REBEL ANGELS BOOK ONE by Rosemary A Johns is available here: viewbook.at/VampireHuntress

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back


About the Author:

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in the National Wishing Shelf Book Awards. ROSEMARY A JOHNS is also author of the bestselling Rebel Vampire Series.
ROSEMARY A JOHNS is an award-winning, #1 Amazon bestselling fantasy writer, music fanatic, and paranormal anti-hero addict. She writes sexy angels, savage vampires, and epic battles.
Rosemary is also a traditionally published short story writer. She studied history at Oxford University and she ran her own theatre company. She's always been a rebel...
Want to read more and stay up to date on Rosemary’s newest releases? Sign up for her *VIP* Rebel Newsletter and get a FREE novella!
Twitter: @RosemaryAJohns
Series by Rosemary A Johns
Rebel Vampires
Rebel Angels






Hosted By




e fill in this form with your links so we can make sure

From My Author Page...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

GothicMoms Updates